+38 (0562) 31-76-03
fax +38 (0562) 31-76-10
admin@kontakt.dp.ua

About us

 Dnepropetrovsk engineering and technical center “Contact” is an up-to-date dynamically-developing engineering company. Working on Ukrainian market since 1989 the company gained image of trust-worthy and honest partner.
Company’s successful activity is being achieved by means of creating efficient system of business processes and a team of initiative, purposeful, qualified technicians who know and like their work. Quality management system ISO 9001-2009 implemented in the company in 2002 contributed to the success as well.
Development strategy and traditions of DETC “Contact” are oriented to long-term relations with customers solely built on individual approach to each customer. Knowing companies’ goals and problems is the result of continual dialogue and long-lasting cooperation with them. Ever-growing stock of orders and implemented projects sustains company’s competence over again.
The main task of DETC “Contact” is to seek and implement complex production solutions in Ukrainian manufacturing enterprises. The company offers technology development, supplying metal-working, hoisting and compressor equipment and professional tools as well as machine overhaul, CNC system complex retrofitting and motor drives replacement.  
Since the time of its creation “Contact” has been constantly following up-to-date technologies and developing engineering knowledge and skills in the field of metal-working. New tasks the customers set the company always cause new possibilities.

+38 (0562) 31-76-03
факс +38 (0562) 31-76-10
admin@kontakt.dp.ua
О компании

О компании

Днепропетровский инженерно-технический центр «Контакт» - это современная, динамично развивающаяся инжиниринговая компания. Работая на рынке Украины с 1989 года, предприятие имеет  репутацию честного и добросовестного партнера.

Успешная деятельность компании достигается путем построения эффективной системы бизнес-процессов и создания коллектива инициативных, целеустремленных и квалифицированных специалистов, знающих и любящих свое дело. Успеху способствует и система менеджмента качества, ДСТУ ISO 9001-2009, внедренная на предприятие в 2002 году.

Традиции и стратегия развития ДИТЦ «Контакт» ориентированы на долгосрочные отношения с Заказчиками, которые строятся исключительно на индивидуальном подходе к каждому. Знание целей и проблем предприятий – результат постоянного диалога и продолжительной работы с ними. Постоянно растущий портфель заказов и реализованных проектов служит надежным подтверждением компетентности компании.

Основной задачей ДИТЦ «Контакт» является поиск и внедрение комплексных решений для производства на промышленных предприятиях Украины. Компания предлагает разработку технологии, поставку металлообрабатывающего, грузоподъемного и компрессорного оборудования, профессионального инструмента, капитальный ремонт станков, комплексную модернизация систем ЧПУ и замену электроприводов.

С момента своего создания «Контакт» старается постоянно следить за развитием современных технологий, совершенствовать инженерные знания и навыки в области металлообработки. Новые задачи, которые ставят перед нами Заказчики, всегда рождают новые возможности.